Company Directory

Coates Energy
7373 Broadway, Suite 406
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Phone: 210-820-0113 • Fax: 210-820-0160

Barry Coates Roberts
Trustee and Operations Manager
210-820-0113 ext. 101
George L. Stieren
Trustee
210-820-0113 ext. 102

Land

Sherrie Green, CPL
Land Manager
210-820-0113 ext. 108
sgreen@coatesenergy.com (sgreen null@null coatesenergy NULL.com)
Jeanette Niemeier
Assistant Land Manager
210-820-0113 ext. 107
jniemeier@coatesenergy.com (jniemeier null@null coatesenergy NULL.com)

Operations

Colette Albers
Assistant Operations Manager
(210) 820-0113 ext. 100
calbers@coatesenergy.com (calbers null@null coatesenergy NULL.com)


Accounting

 Douglas H. Aird
Chief Financial Officer
(210) 820-0113 ext. 103
 daird@coatesenergy.com (daird null@null coatesenergy NULL.com)
Patricia Weidner
Revenue Accounting
(210) 820-0113 ext. 104
pweidner@coatesenergy.com (pweidner null@null coatesenergy NULL.com)
Mary Black
AP/Revenue Accounting
(210) 820-0113 ext. 105
mblack@coatesenergy.com (mblack null@null coatesenergy NULL.com)
Nancy Navey
Ad Valorem Taxes
(210) 820-0113 ext. 106
nnavey@coatesenergy.com (nnavey null@null coatesenergy NULL.com)